Links

Thanks for checking out our links!

For Further Information

Companies Office www.cro.ie
LinkedIn www.linkedin.com/pub/.-o-sullivan/2/720/b3
Revenue Main Site www.revenue.ie
Revenue Online – log in at bottom of page www.ros.ie
Twitter www.twitter.com/#!/.osullivan

 

Client Websites

Adventure Links – links to Irish adventure holidays www.adventurelinks.ie
Archive CD Books – make reproductions of old books, documents and maps www.archivecdbooks.ie
Brendan McCarthy Designworks www.mccarthydesign.ie
CareerGuidance.ie www.careerguidance.ie
D Plant – Homegrown Energy www.dplant.ie
Danish Kitchen Design www.danishkitchendesign.ie
Eneclann – award winning history and heritage company www.eneclann.ie
Foam Cafe – coffee shop & restaurant in Dublin 1 www.facebook.com/foamcafe?fret=ts
Frank O’Gallachóir & Associates – planning consultants www.fogassociates.com
Fun Intense Training – personal training www.facebook.com/funintensetraining.pt
Gilly Balmer Recruitment www.gillybalmer.ie
   
Izzie B – Childrens wear label www.myizzieb.com
Mineral Rights Worldwide – selling mineral rights www.mineralrightsworldwide.com
Monica Walsh – Natural Healer and Writer www.monicawalsh.com
Need an Au Pair www.aupairinireland.ie
Negotiations Solutions – B2B Negotiation Services www.negotiate.ie
Piehole – Irish voiceovers www.piehole.ie
   
Robert Dill Computing www.caltd.ie
Spring into Life – healing, yoga, creativity www.springintolife.ie
Taskforce Security – security services www.taskforce.ie
Tau Roast – a taste of South African hospitality www.tauroast.ie
United Retek Ireland – remediation for contaminated sites www.unitedretek.ie
Vegetable Seeds www.vegetableseeds.ie

 

Other Websites

21st Century Office Furniture www.21c.ie
Absolutely Organic – fruit & veg to your door www.absolutelyorganic.ie
Andrée Harpur – Career Testing Consultants www.andreeharpur.com
Bid for Freight – online freight auction www.bidforfreight.ie
Byrne & McCrea Office Furniture Division www.officefurnitureireland.ie
Byrne & McCrea Stationery Division www.byrneandmccrea.com
IT Force Ltd – IT Services and Support www.itforce.ie
J D Kitchens – bespoke kitchens and bedroon furniture www.jdkitchens.ie
JDM Insurance Services Ltd – insurance brokers www.jdminsurance.ie
Kendelbell Fairview – answering service www.kbell.ie
Kendelbell Kimmage – answering service www.kbelloncall.ie
McMahon O’Connor – residential letting agents www.mcmahonoconnorresidential.ie
Mountain Leaders – offering guided hill walking www.mountainleaders.ie
New Tigers – China Market Knowledge www.newtigers.com
Once Off Deliveries – collection and delivery service www.onceoffdeliveries.ie
Simply Baby – baby gifts & keepsakes www.simplybaby.ie
Street Link Couriers www.streetlinkcouriers.com
The Office Centre – stationery and office products www.officecentre.ie
Total Mind Dynamics – stop smoking system www.totalminddynamics.com
Vibe Training – Ronan Kinahan www.vibetraining.ie
Wandsoft – Content management software www.wandsoft.ie